Meet the Team

Our customers will always be treated with respect as we fulfill every facet of your individual needs.  The employees at St. Louis Pipe and Supply have the experience and knowledge to help you complete your specific project. We look forward to the opportunity of earning your business.

Gary Walshauser
Gary Walshauser

CEO/President

P: 636-449-5721
F: 636-449-5736

gary@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: garystlpipe

Tim Walshauser
Tim Walshauser

Vice President

P: 636-449-5722
F: 636-449-5737

timw@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: timstlpipe

Laurie Zaharias
Laurie Zaharias

Accounting

P: 636-449-5720
F: 636-449-5735

lauriez@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: lauriez1

morgan
Morgan Kuhn

Branch Manager – Denver

P: 303-565-5011
F: 303-955-2987

morgan@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: morgan.kuhn

Scott Regnier
Scott Regnier

Inside Sales

P: 636-449-5723
F: 636-449-5738

scottr@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: scott.regnier

Michelle Meyers
Michelle Meyers

Inside Sales

P: 636-449-5734
F: 636-449-5746

mm@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: michelle.meyers3

nick
Nick Minford

Inside Sales – Denver

P: 303-565-5012
F: 303-955-2987

nick@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: nickstlpipe

Bob Francesconi
Bob Francesconi

Inside Sales

P: 636-391-2500
F: 636-449-5745

bob@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: Bob.Francesconi

Brian Prendergast
Brian Prendergast

Inside Sales

P: 303-565-5013
F: 303-955-2987

brian@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: bprenderg

Ashlee Wilhite
Ashlee Wilhite

Inside Sales

P: 636-449-5724
F: 636-449-5739

ashlee@stlpipesupply.com

Skype: ashleewilhite